top of page

OUR AGENTS

We aren't just Realtors®.  We are your neighbors next door and the people you see at the grocery store on Saturday morning.  

Merilee Rowley, Broker, Real Estate Agent

MERILEE ROWLEY

Owner / Broker

 

Email: merilee@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-792-2010

camerashy-46.jpg

RON NELSON

Sales Agent

 

Email:  ron@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-706-8101

Katie Thomas

KATIE THOMAS

Sales Agent

 

Email:  katie@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-512-1599

RE FAV Picture Jane IMG_8525_edited.jpg

JANE DRAPER

Associate Broker

 

Email:  jane@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-618-5893

20191017_123931.jpg

SHERYL HORNOK

Associate Broker

 

Email:  Sheryl.hornok@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-573-5115

Updated Amy Thatcher.jpg

AMY THATCHER

Sales Agent

 

Email:  amy@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-828-6145

unnamed 3.jpeg

SHANEL MCLENON

Sales Agent

 

Email: shanel@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-231-5242

Brittany Tippie

BRITTANY TIPPIE

Sales Agent

 

Email:  brittany@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-694-0820

Leslie Riddle

LESLIE RIDDLE

Sales Agent

 

Email:  leslie@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-696-7411

clover_val_headshots_0126.jpeg

CLOVER SANDERS

Sales Agent

 

Email:  clover@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-419-9544

IMG_8491.jpg

HEATHER ROBBINS

Sales Agent

 

Email:  heather@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-671-6450

Nicholson.jpg

KAREN NICHOLSON

Sales Agent

 

Email:  karen@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  602-803-5370

Amy D.jpg

AMY DUDLEY

Sales Agent

 

Email: amydudley@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-599-3315

IMG_8558_websize_edited.jpg

EMILY KNOWLES

Sales Agent

 

Email:  emily@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-358-3929

5x7 Tatyana-Smaller.jpeg

TATYANA KOROTAYEVA

Sales Agent

 

Email:  tatyana@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-244-5512

image0.jpeg

PAKHI MISRA

Sales Agent

 

Email:  pakhimisra@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-755-9312

-Colleen.jpeg

COLLEEN BRYANT

Sales Agent

 

Email:  colleensellingutahhomes@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-750-3581

Gaynell Headshot

GAYNELL INSTEJFORD

Associate Broker

 

Email:  gaynell.instejford@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-599-8427

unnamed.jpg

HAYLEY WARD

Sales Agent

 

Email:  mrshayleyward@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-819-1329

IMG_2940.jpg

CHARLOTTE KORNIK

Sales Agent

 

Email:  kinrokrealestate@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-548-6489

Screen Shot 2023-07-14 at 4.38.25 PM.png

MARCI GOODWIN

Sales Agent

 

Email:  marcigoodwin23@gmail.com

Mobile:  435-640-6285

tking.jpg

TREV KING

Sales Agent

 

Email:  Trevrayking@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-898-8738

download-1.jpg

MARIA PULIDO

Sales Agent

 

Email:  polishedhomesrealestate@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-800-3173

IMG-1808.JPG

WHITNEY GLASSMAN

Sales Agent

 

Email:  Whitney.glassman@gmail.com

Mobile:  714-404-1699

unnamed.jpg

CRICKETT RAULSTON

Sales Agent

 

Email:  crickett@crickettsellshomes.com

Mobile:  801-699-4915

Deea pic.jpg

Deea Hobbs 

Sales Agent

 

Email:  deeahobbs@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-809-9809

2023 - #1.jpg

KELLY TITA

Associate Broker

 

Email:  kellymtita@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-651-2598

download-1.png

MICHAEL KARLS

Sales Agent

 

Email:  Michael.karls@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-243-0573

Lisa Ginter Headshot-25.jpg

Lisa Ginter

Sales Agent

 

Email:  lisa@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-696-7411

download-1.png

James Gillette

Sales Agent

 

Email:  jay.steven.gillette@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-455-7272

Tanya Harris.jpg

Tanya Harris

Associate Broker

 

Email: Tanya@atlasgrouput.com

Mobile:  801-831-8884

Deea pic (2).jpg

Deea Hobbs

Associate Broker

 

Email: deeahobbs@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-809-9809

Sukhee Grewal.jpg

Sukhee Grewal

Sales Agent

 

Email:  sukheegrewal6@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-856-8479

camerashy-29.jpg

AJ Young

Sales Agent

 

Email:  ajsellssaltlake@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-759-0084

EEC99A90-875C-4E5A-824E-A04815661E0B.JPG

Cammero Holt

Sales Agent

 

Email: cammero@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  385-255-0953

Headshot - Amelia Critchfield .jpg

AMELIA CRITCHFIELD

Sales Agent

 

Email:  amelia.critchfield@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-574-0550

Trevor.jpg

TREVOR DAHL

Sales Agent

 

Email:  trevorjdahl@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-783-8030

Rebecca Sloss.jpg

REBECCA SLOSS

Sales Agent

 

Email:  rebeccaknowsrealty@gmail.com

Mobile:  937-499-4976

real estate head shot.jpg

Brett Barrus

Sales Agent

 

Email: brett.barrus.utahhomes@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-318-2095

Alan Smith.JPG

ALAN SMITH

Sales Agent

 

Email:  alan@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile:  801-792-2245

2-5-23.jpg

Gayle Thomas

Sales Agent

 

Email: gayle@sellingsaltlake.com

Mobile: 801-654-2697

ONZ07146.jpg

Layne Dawdy

Sales Agent

 

Email: buyandsell@realtylayne.com

Mobile:  801-361-1238

Lisa Radke.5.closeup.jpg

Lisa Radke

Sales Agent

 

Email:  lisasellssaltlake@gmail.com

Mobile:  801-244-4441

sellingsaltlakelogo.png
bottom of page